💄BeautyBreakdown-What’s in my Makeup Bag💋

Hey lovely ppl….

I am loving this blogging thing so Much! That I just can’t stop sharing stuff with you guys!! 👯👯

If you wanna know what carry in my Makeup up bag! Then keep reading…

I take my Makeup up bag every where I go! It’s always in my bag 💼.

I keep only the basics. 


I apply and blend everything by hand..

🌝Primer: step 1 primer from mufe in black. It keeps me from getting oily.
🌞BB CREAM: I don’t use but its there always. Bought this travel size from Tarte.


⛅️Concealer: I can’t live with out…. I normally just use this Maybelline Age rewind in the shade Brightener and nothing else for the face.
 But not all over the face just under eyes, chin and nose. 

✨Highlight: I keep this travel size benefit girl meets pearl.


🌷Blush: Dandelion blush from Benefit and a eco tool kabuki brush.


👀Eyes:Eyebrow gel from essence,Mascara from mac,smoky eye pencil in brown from essence,stila liquid eyeliner in black and Gosh cream eyeshadow stick in the shade 2.


👄Lips:Mac lipstick in the shade Mehr and lip pencil in Soar.

    ✌️This is all what I rely on… I never pack anything else.

    5 thoughts on “💄BeautyBreakdown-What’s in my Makeup Bag💋

    Leave a Reply

    