#Whatthetrend_Holographic


Ok so…. am back!! Yeah took me ages to write again! Let’s just say I had few really busy weeks And I was simply unmotivated to write again!! My mind took off on me and  my brain hit the “Airplane mode” !!

But I am committed to write again…..

 Ok so lately I’ve been getting vibes about holographic things !! I don’t know why but I have a feeling this will be a big hit soon! Am on the lookout for it…..

I would describe this trend to be very mermaid style, galaxy and Shiny reflective stuff! 

AND WHAT COMES TO MY MIND THE MOST WHEN I THINK ABOUT THIS IS…..

MOTHER OF PEARL


And me being a Pisces I just loveeeeeee it…


I am looking forward to this trend seriously and I wonder how the desi fashion industry will go on about it…..

Peace ✌️💋

Leave a Reply

